Accelerate your career path.

“Quote”Titan Transfer is proud of all of our drivers. At Titan, our goal is to be the safest fleet in America and our men and women professional drivers continue to demonstrate their ability to drive across this country in a safe way. We are extremely proud of our over 50 drivers that have completed a million or more safe miles, and our five drivers who have reached two million safe miles. These drivers lead our company by example and we could not be more proud of their accomplishments. “Quote”

- Phillip Edwards
Titan President


Titan Transfer, Inc. honors over-the-road drivers who have reached the career milestone of driving over one million miles of accident-free driving for Titan.

Those drivers receiving the award were:

Each recipient received a leather jacket with their name embroidered on it, along with a patch signifying their million mile safe driving and a plaque signifying their achievement.

2 Million Mile Safe Drivers:

2 million mile safe drivers receive a custom made gold ring and plaque.

Titan Transfer Service and Safety Awards

SHELBYVILLE, TN. - Titan Transfer, Inc. recognizes employees for their services and dedication to the company.

Hear what our drivers have to say

Fifteen year service award

Recipient of an acrylic award

  • Jonathan Markum
  • Greg Farris
  • Richard Mayes
  • Donnie Manire
  • Steven Thompson
  • Wendy Fusco

Ten year service award

Recipient of an acrylic award

  • Tyuppie Smith
  • James Bowers
  • Steve Bowar
  • Christy Martin
  • Nancy Keim
  • Tabi Baker
  • Greg Olive

Five year service award

Recipient of a plaque and custom Titan logo watch

  • Charles Jones
  • Chris Martin
  • David Jennings
  • Duane Farmer
  • James Wiles
  • Jeffrey Lewis
  • Jerry Kelley
  • Jimmie Stewart
  • John Norton
  • Ken Dennis
  • Kenneth Smith
  • Marleen Ridener
  • Melvin Taulbee
  • Michaela Forste
  • Paul Zimmerman
  • Peter Bennett
  • Randy Stewart
  • Richard Eckerle
  • Salim Seoud
  • Thomas Fisher
  • Thomas Hooper
  • Truman Copeland

15 Year Safety Awards

Recipient of an acrylic award

  • Jonathan Markum

10 Year Safety Awards

Recipient of an acrylic award

  • Kevin Moran
  • Tyuppie Smith
  • Steven Bowar

5 Year Safety Awards

Recipient of a plaque

  • Jeffrey Lewis
  • Marleen Ridener
  • Jimmie Stewart
  • Randy Stewart
  • Thomas Fisher
  • Daniel Mellott
  • William Patrick
  • Shawn Carter
  • Dwayne Farmer