STAFF DIRECTORY

Direct specific questions to the appropriate person below.

Titan Transfer, Inc. Corporate Office & Maintenance Location
1200 Stanley Blvd. Shelbyville, TN 37162

Toll Free Number:     (800) 953-4779
Alternate Phone Number:     (931) 684-0255
Customer Service Fax:     (931) 680-5169
Alternate Fax Number:     (931) 685-4923

“sales

Tommy Hodges

Chairman

Direct Line: 931-488-3005
Email: thodges@titantransferinc.com

“sales

Phillip Edwards

President

Direct Line: 615-488-0302
Email: phillipedwards@titantransferinc.com

“sales

Colleen Fogle, CPA

VP of Finance and CFO

Direct Line: 931-488-0311
Email: cfogle@titantransferinc.com

“sales

Donna Mooney

VP of Human Resources

Direct Line: 931-488-0300
Email: dmooney@titantransferinc.com

“sales

Lorrie Gunn

VP of Sales

Direct Line: 931-488-0305
Email: lgunn@titantransferinc.com

“sales

Steven Thompson

VP of Operations

Direct Line: 931-488-0303
Email: sthompson@titantransferinc.com

“sales

Brad Wilson

VP of Maintenance

Direct Line: 931-488-0308
Email: bwilson@titantransferinc.com

“sales

Jon Wildish

VP of Risk Management

Direct Line: 931-488-0327
Email: jwildish@titantransferinc.com